FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Contact Us

Swiss Lane Dairy Farms

Address: 12877 84th SE Alto, MI 49302

Phone: 616-868-6735

Fax: 616-868-6742

Fred Oesch: foesch@swisslanedairy.com
Jeff Oesch: joesch@swisslanedairy.com
Tom Oesch: tomoesch@swisslanedairy.com
Annie Link: alink@swisslanedairy.com
Tom Oesch Jr: toesch@swisslanedairy.com
Matthew Oesch: moesch@swisslanedairy.com
TOP